Christmas Opening Hours

Late Night Shopping until 8pm – Saturday 18th to Thursday 23rd December*

*excluding Sunday 19th

From Friday 24th December to Monday 3rd January

Friday (24th) Christmas Eve – 09.30 – 17.00
Saturday (25th Dec) Christmas Day – CLOSED
Sunday (26th Dec) Boxing Day – 11.00 – 17.00
Monday (27th Dec) Bank Holiday – 10.00 – 18.00
Tuesday (28th Dec) – 09.30 – 18.00
Wednesday (29th Dec) – 09.30 – 18.00
Thursday (30th Dec) – 09.30 – 18.00
Friday (31st Dec) – 09.30 – 1800
Saturday (01st Jan) New Year’s Day – Selected stores open – Please check at the Customer Information desk or direct with stores